Draft Organization

General Chair: Mark Ardis <Mark.Ardis at stevens dot edu>

Local Arrangements Co-Chair: Supannika Koolmanojwong
Panel Chair: Eric Wong
PC Co-Chairs: Tony Cowling, Shawn Bohner
Publicity Co-Chairs: Kendra Cooper, Shaun Longstreet
Workshop Chair: Gil Taran
Website: Mark Sherriff

Working Chairs/Teams:
Finance Chair
Industry Chair
Registration Chair
Student Volunteer Chair

Program Chairs/Teams:
PC Co-Chairs: Tony Cowling <a.Cowling at dcs.shef.ac dot uk>, “Bohner, Shawn A” <bohner at rose-hulman dot edu>
Change Academy Chair (ASEET Chair?)
Short Papers Chair

Program Committee: See http://www.easychair.org/conferences/pc_show.cgi?a=c0d65980efa7

Last modified: Aug. 24, 2012

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s